Omar Bilbeisi @ Zara Gallery

Omar Bibeisi Exhibition - thumbnail

Omar Bilbeisi’s art exhibition @ Zara Gallery, Amman – Jordan. An open invitation to the opening of the exhibition which is on Monday, December 3rd 2007 at 6:00 pm.

For more information, call +962-6-4651433 or visit the website: http://www.zaragallery.org/zaragallery/index.htm

2 Responses to “Omar Bilbeisi @ Zara Gallery”

  1. Omar Bilbeisi Says:

    Hi, First time I read this blog and I think its great. Thanks for the mention. I look forward to reading it on a regular basis.

    Omar

  2. Omar Says:

    Hello Omar, thanks a lot for your visit. Honoured to have you hear, and glad to know you like the blog. Please do!

    I heard really great feedback about your exhibition, I will definitely make sure I pay a visit when I’m in Amman inshallah.

Leave a Reply

